Richmond Civic Theatre

Board Members

President Jason Blunk Pres@goRCT.org
Vice President Don Benziger VP@goRCT.org
Secretary Robert Cornell Secretary@goRCT.org
Education Outreach David Cobine Education@goRCT.org
Finance Kent Baxter Finance@goRCT.org
Marketing Chad Bolser Marketing@goRCT.org
Productions Jeff Page Production@goRCT.org
Volunteer Development Regina Branagin Volunteer@goRCT.org
Facilities David Garman Facilities@goRCT.org
Programming Cheryl Delucio Programming@goRCT.org
Publications Robyn Zitnick Publications@goRCT.org
Front of House Ruthanne Munger House@goRCT.org
Fundraising Fundraising@goRCT.org
Stage One Liaison Ghlee Jewison StageOneLiaison@goRCT.org