Richmond Civic Theatre

Board Members

President Jason Blunk Pres@goRCT.org
Vice President Don Benziger VP@goRCT.org
Secretary Ruthanne Munger Secretary@goRCT.org
Education Outreach David Cobine Education@goRCT.org
Finance Craig Lichtenberger Finance@goRCT.org
Marketing Jasmine Schroeder Marketing@goRCT.org
Productions Jeff Page Production@goRCT.org
Volunteer Development Tina Conti Volunteer@goRCT.org
Facilities Kevin McCurdy Facilities@goRCT.org
Programming Kari Harrington Programming@goRCT.org
Publications Robyn Zitnick Publications@goRCT.org
Front of House Ruthanne Munger House@goRCT.org
Fundraising Kathy Clopper Fundraising@goRCT.org
Stage One Liaison Ghlee Jewison StageOneLiaison@goRCT.org