skip to Main Content

BOARD MEMBERS

Here to serve the RCT community

BOARD MEETINGS

All board meetings are open to members of the current season. Meetings are held at RCT on the third Monday of each month at 6:30pm

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

VICE PRESIDENT of COMMUNITY RELATIONS

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

Secretary

Ruthanne Munger
Ruthanne.Munger@goRCT.org

Director of FINANCE

Craig Lichtenberger
Craig.Lichtenberger@goRCT.org

Director of Season Development

Kari Harrington
Kari.Harrington@goRCT.org

Director of VOLUNTEER DEVELOPMENT

Director of Fundraising

Alyssa Tegeler
Alyssa.Tegeler@goRCT.org

Stage One Liaison

BUSINESS AT-LARGE

Business At-Large

YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE

Mallory Bolser
Mallory.Bolser@goRCT.org

Past President

Business At-Large

Vacant

If you are interested in filling this position,

please contact Ghlee.Jewison@goRCT.org

YOUNG BUSINESS PROFESSIONAL AT-LARGE

Vacant

If you are interested in filling this position,

please contact Ghlee.Jewison@goRCT.org